The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69712915 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone..
I hope ur doing great.. let me introduce my self..I am gratuted in arts.. selected in up police on the post of sub inspector..

Our family holds the liberal ,modern thoughts and expect the same

I am very close to my family...I have family of 6 members ..2 brothers ,2 sister and my parents..both sisters are married and well settled .
my elder sister is train operater in delhi metro and her husband is seniour section engineer in railway

my youner sister have completed her p.hd and now teaching in delhi university as guest lecturer and her husband is a finance manager at MMT(Make my trip).
I am owner of registerd finance firm..we provide private finance.

I am searching for a person who have a cheerful personality and the one who know the family value and yes a person who is ready to be not only my wife but also my best friend for the rest of my life....
We dont belive in dowry... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in DELHI NCR. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Delhi-NCR... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.