The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69147528 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She has completed her MBA from Janaki Devi Bajaj Institute of Management Studies. Presently, she is administering her business. Work-wise, she is extremely passionate, focused and hardworking.

Slightly reserved by nature, she takes time to open up; but once the ice is broken, she is a delightful person to be around. She is a warm-hearted individual who truly cares about the happiness of her loved ones. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. She possesses a deep-rooted interest in Archery and has played Archery on the national level. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies. She loves to cook and prepare a range of delectable cuisines. Travelling to beautiful places excites her, and her last trip to Hyderabad was a memorable one.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her father; I am a working professional, and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. She has a younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Travelling, Shopping, Cooking
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.