The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67513450 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Darjeeling, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I belong to Moktan family. My mother's maiden name is Yonzon. I am an IT graduate and currently I am located in Kalimpong district. I am here for a life partner who possess to be friendly, understanding, honest, trustworthy, who holds the dignity and believe in transparency for better connection. Decent earning is mandatory. I am loyal to the commitment and I will stand by my soulmate through thick and thin of life and I expect the same from him. Thank you for visiting my profile. If you find suitable, you may connect through the message box. I request not to waste my time if you are not serious about marriage. Rest, we can discuss after connecting.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Buddhist, Nepali
Lives in Darjeeling, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Sikkim, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.