The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66965407 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am happy you visited my profile. Find my info as follows-
Education:-MBA(HR),M.Sc.(biochemistry), B.Ed., M.Ed, Diploma in intellectual property law.Occupation:- I am currently working as HR professional in Pune based private limited company. I worked as a Project Officer in government dept since 2015. I have 8 years of work experience including private and gov.sector. Personality:- people describe me as smart, elegant, beautiful, career oriented, independent, adaptable,fun-loving. I am interested in learning and adapting new insights. I practice vipassana, I am an Artist and follow theater, Participated in few plays, I am passionate for dance. Additional info.:- I am native from wardha. My father works in ZP and Mother is homemaker. I am the first highly educated girl from my paternal and maternal side. I am elder among my siblings.I made something from absolutely nothing and moving to achieve everything for which I dreamt of.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Wardha. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.