The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Other
  • Not Specified
  • Charleston, SC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am originally from Nagpur, Maharashtra. I am in Nagpur currently until March 2024. I completed my MS in US and currently working as an Application Developer. People describe me as a nice & caring person with a good heart who has learned the art & science of cooking with practice.. and I cannot agree enough with them :D I am athletic and like to be fit. I like to learn new skills and keep myself busy. I believe in modern living but also follow my social ethics. My perfect match is a woman who can keep up with me conversationally and intellectually. I really do not like mean, intolerant and selfish people. Looking for someone who should support and help me with my decisions and I would do the same for her. I believe in communication.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Lives in Charleston, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.