The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66476183 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a young, kind and fair Sri Lankan girl aged 26. I am currently working in Sydney, Australia as an Insurance Specialist in AMP. I've graduated from an ungraduate degree in Applied Finance. My hobbies include, travelling, swimming and reading. I am looking for a well- qualified, attractive, easy going match from a good family. If interested please respond with details about yourself thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Buddhist, English
Lives in Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Undergraduate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.