The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65888867 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. Currently, I am working as a Marketing Professional.
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding would be a perfect match. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Nepali
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Associate
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Sikkim, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Namchi, Gangtok, Darjeeling
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.