The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63183429 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sr. Aircraft Engineer by profession, employed wit one of te largest Airline's of te country. Being employed wit Airlines bring in lot of pers and benefits for eg. Air travel is completely free for entire family including In-laws trougout domestic & International sectors.About me.. I am onest fun-loving uman being wit good sense of umour. I'm also very positive and dynamic in nature. I lie travelling to totally unexplored & exotic places. I've done a lot of outdoor camping and treing. I lie potograpy, watcing movies, live cricet etc.. I am fitness entusiast and believe in leading a fit lifestyle. I am quite ambitious and progressive wen it comes to my career. Hence I'm also pursuing CPL( Commercial Pilot License) wic will eventually upgrade me as an Airline Captain.

I am seeing a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.