The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60013398 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a liberal humble background with a broad, open-minded family. Three words that might describe are Perseverant, Helpful and Flexible. Strongly believe in leading the blend of passionate professional and cheerful personal life. In the past time, I hit the gym, run, read, trek, travel. Always enthusiastic to cover the spectrum of light-hearted to adventurous activities.
I advocate the individuality of the person and I am looking for a like-minded individual with a positive attitude towards everyone.
I’m an MBA (IIMC) and working in B’lore as a management professional, Both parents are retired from govt service, eldest brother trying to set up his business, second brother is an Engineer with PSU and younger sister is a Pediatrician.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Sindewahi,Chandrapur. My father and mother both have retired. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.