The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60012542 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Geelong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Im glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my bachelors.
I see myself as a fun loving person who like to follow life with principles and values. Im passionate about experiencing new things in life, travel and food. I would love to meet someone whos understanding and simple to share life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Spain
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.