The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59924561 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My cousin beautiful inside out. She is responsible, considerate, dedicated to her profession in healthcare and outside work, is a gem to her close circle of friends. She takes her time to open up, but is a wonderful daughter, sister, friend, and a human being to people close to her.

After completing her graduation and masters in Sociology - both from Presidency, she has worked in hospital management with a renowned hospitals. While being a dedicated professional, she prioritises personal life and is open to moving for a suitable partner.

She comes from a respectable middle-class secular Bengali family. Her father is a Buddhist while mother is a Brahmin. Her father own a shop which is now run by her younger brother who's unmarried. They all live together in Dover Lane, Kolkata.

We are looking for a well educated, well settled, good natured, patient and empathetic partner for her who makes the time and effort to understand her well to lead a fulfilling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.