The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59923375 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello... I have completed my masters and currently working in a MNC as software developer. My family cosists of my parents and a younger sister.
Introverted personality, liberal, hardworking, grounded,childish at the same time responsible.. NOT a big fan of traveling and crowds.I am an ATHEIST and religious practices don't interest me . I am very health conscious and strictly watch my diet. I do aerobics/ zumba on daily basis. In my free time I will be either studying, playing with my pet or watching a movie with my sister. I like to play badminton and I enjoy writing sometimes. I like to keep myself busy. I like to cook my own food. My career is of utmost importance to me. I am very ambitious, curious to learn new things. I wish to settle down in either Pune or Nagpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Nagpur. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.