The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58287948 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my doughters profile. Her name is Name Visible on Login ,she has done engineering in electronics and telecommunication from bhilai institute of technology ,she is carring about health &fitness, she do yoga exercize daily and follow diet chat and time table .Listening to music, traveling, watching movies ,book reading are few of her pass-time activities.she is also good in cooking dance singing acting painting silae , u can see this in her f.b .she is always clear in what she wants in life & keeps things simple,she will be a great partner to the boy who will come in her life .
We are well settled family .Name Visible on Login helps us in our bussines,she handles acc section,she is also preparing for psc and clear prilimes exam.our native place is nagpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Baloda bazar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.