The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58197530 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Commercial Artist
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creating this profile for my younger sister. she is working from last 7 to 8 years , she is caring, lovable, mature . she is very positive girl, and much capable to smartly handle and face every situation. Studying at Y A college. her hobbies are like painting, sketching , make a designer dress , miniature Architectural model making , making a galicha Rangoli art and she is good make-up artist also . We know she likes to work after marriage also but we need someone who makes her life happy n beautiful life , with take all responsibility , love, care, support and being good friend and good husband.

Note: if you are serious about marriage and this profile , your parents also agree with this profile ...so please contact .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Aurangabad Maharashtra. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Commercial Artist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Japan, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.