The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey to everyone looking at my profile.I have completed my Bachelors in telecommunication engineering from Pune. Now Working as a SAP consultant in Japanese MNC company in Pune. In my free time I like to read books and watch Keep myself updated. I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Have always been avid sportsperson in football and athletics even representing University. Likes to keep myself fit by engaging in treks and cycling.My Friends admire me for my courageous and trust worthy nature. Which I desire in my companion as well. I would like my partner to have cheerful and positive outlook towards life and be my friend.

Ps : Please Dont send request if you are only interested in Package or accept also. best of luck for your future. ,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.