The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55805016 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for our only son Name Visible on Login.
Ours is a well settled family in Delhi. My son, who is seen in the profile pic, works with a private IT company in Noida as Manager-HR Operations (IT). Loves music, plays guitar, hard working and respected at work, We are primarily a Jatav family, hailing from Aligarh. We believe in Budhism, but are open to any religion and community. But, quite particular about the standard compatibility of "Zodiac Signs" according to English date of birth.
I (father) work with an IT company of repute and would be retiring in 2019. Mother is a home-maker. We both were born and brought up in Delhi and so was our son Name Visible on Login.
We are looking for an educated girl (minimum a graduate/MBA) who is good in English communication. Working preferred but we can consider non-working professional also who can work, if required, on a later date.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.