The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53869759 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,my name is Name Visible on Login.Originally from Mumbai.I did my Masters in Computer Application (MCA) and worked overall10 years in IT software Profession in Mumbai,India.

Currently moved to UK, Scotland to pursue higher studies in Masters in Technology in St.Andrews university.I am passionate about Technology and Fitness.Also International certified Yoga Instructor at Advanced level.Just a mine small contribution to spread happiness to the others for happy and healthy life .Would love to explore the world. Have been in Dubai, Spain,London and Portugal.

On personal front, I am proactive independent and jovial individual. I like to keep life as simple as possible and believe life is full of wonderful when take graciously. In my free time I love to do Home Interiors,Gardening,An avid reader,Pet lover (have own cutie Labrador dog),love cooking, dancing and a fond of listening music.

I believe in loyalty and family values. I am not a fashion freak but knew to carry... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in City of Edinburgh, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Golf, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Golf, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.