The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53594792 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Designer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, thank you for visiting my profile.Born in Ratnagiri, moved to Pune for study, now working in Fujairah (UAE). I am working in Oil and Gas industry as Team leader of Modeling and Designing team in UAE, I have 15 year working experience of same field (7 years in India and 8 years in UAE). I have settle life I have own flat in Pune. I am the only earning person in my family of 3 (Mom, Dad) and they are dependent on me for everything.Education :Now i am doing MA (MPS) from IGNOU, done BA from SPPU, done my ITI in civil and Diploma in interior from Pune. I would like continue my study in Political Science till PhD (NN)I am looking for someone interest in education and passion for something in life; who is ready to move some years abroad.I have contract for next 2 years after that i will settle down in India may be in Pune or around.I have very small friend circle. I am self-made and independent man.I am staunch follower of Dr. Ambedkar, I am don't have any religion beliefs.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Fujairah, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Designer with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Christian, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.