The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50276607 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently leading Human Resources Function for one of the businesses of Grey Orange India, which is into manufacturing robots, currently based in Gurgaon but open to relocate to any state. He has done his Masters in HR & OD from Delhi School of Economics - A Tier 1 B-School after scoring good in CAT.Looking for a suitable partner who understands the nuances of life. An independent lady with a blend of modern yet traditional outlook.

About his interests: Artist at heart...Write Poems, written songs and composed a few. He is fitness enthusiast and Maintains personal blog post as well. For rest of the time, he likes to read.

Our roots are from Jalgaon, we do have our ancestral home and land there. I have 2 sons, elder one is married and we are looking for an ideal match for our younger son. I am retired, was working with The New India Assurance Company and my wife is a home maker. We got settled in Ahmedabad by the virtue of my job however all our relatives are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.