The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48916000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Designer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. At present, I am working as a Designer.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Dubai
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.