The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48586247 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Kotte, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very self motivated hard working individual from Sri Lanka
Now am working in Bahrain. I'm looking for a person who wish to live in abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Kotte, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte, Sri Lanka.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Sinhala
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.