The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47780065 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 5'5" tall, with a medium build and cheerful outlook towards life .I have done MBA in marketing from MIT college Pune University. Currently working as an assistant manager at Manhindra Finance at Nasik.

I come from middle class background born and brought up at Akot , Akola district (Vidarbha). I am the only child to my parents. Father is working with Patasantha. My mother is a Govt teacher. Both lives in Akot. I am family oriented and have believe in living together. Willing to settle in Pune/Nasik

I am very much straightforward and extrovert. I love to cook and I am quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores. I am stickler for cleanliness. I am foody and love to travel.

I am looking for a soulmate to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. who is honest & sensitive companion and will be my best friend for life.. !!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Akot. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs, PKR 3 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.