The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47231314 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am working in our family Business ( Trading in laboratory equipment, chemicals, commercial Chemicals ,Laboratory glassware) as a sales manager. Also well settled now. Staying with family . Having 3 younger sisters.. And had more Goal's which i will be complete soon in my Profession.(Business Field)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.