The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43674091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Hi !! Thank you for visiting my Profile. My name is Name Visible on Login,born & brought-up in Mumbai,did MBA/MMS specialize in Finance and Currently working in MNC as Financial Analyst.
Well about our family is Upper-middle class with Moderate values. We are total 6 member Mom is Home-maker,Father is retired from transportation business & now we both looking after Real estate business (Lending our owned Commercial & Residential Properties on Rent) ,3 elder sisters all well educated n well settle married (1st in Dubai,2nd is Doctor settle in USA and 3rd stay in Navi mumbai.)
I am caring, loving, ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life. I likes to sing and in free time I likes to spend time in kitchen trying some online recipes(basically I'm very foodie person)
Searching better half who is well behaved and well organized. Career oriented. Give equally importance to FAMILY. Respect & Obey elders
For details you can mail me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Sangli, Pune, Mumbai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.