The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42882136 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Malegaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my graduation in electronics and asters in HistoryI have also completed Bed in science math method I am Teacher and also preapring for competitive exam I am singer in kooh cultural group) if u waana to knw more about me then contact me
I am searching for a BEST friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together In शुद्ध मराठी - कोणत्याही परिस्थितीत साथ देणारी!! घराला घरपण देणारी !!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Malegaon, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.