The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40869443 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from middle cls family, the most important thing in my lyf is religious beliefs , moral values & recpect for elders, I'm an easy-going sincere, caring person with a strong work ethic.i am modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors.i like listening to classical music & watching the latest movie.
I'm Affectionate, kind-hearted , caring , happy and believes in hard working & creativity ,my hobbies dancing , watch online documentaries & learn New things...plz only serious person cont.don't waist our time..coz marriage in not game to play.thnx.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi, Jain, Christian, Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Goa, Maharashtra
City Living in Panaji, Margao, Vapi, Surat, Porbandar, Junagadh, Solapur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.