The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39245377 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my only daughter Name Visible on Login. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. She has currently completed her Post Graduation studies in Big Data Science and Informative and has been working in the Airway Interline Company Canada for almost 2 years.
My daughter is an elegant, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy, kind-hearted and artistic human being. She believes that Beauty lies in its Simplicity. As well as she is a huge Anime fan. Her painting, her colors are what defines her, she loves to indulge herself in cooking varieties of dishes; and loves to listen silent, old and meaningful music, that soothes her soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Education Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.