The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37148205 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.
He has completed his B.E / B.Tech. After BE graduation he had worked as Quality Assurance Assistant in Endurance Company. Afterwards he decided do carrier in Government or Sami Govt. Jobs. Now he is preparing study for Competitive examinations, specially Banks Examinations.
His optimistic personality is
adored by one and all. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows his responsibilities towards both the families.

We are basically native from Sarsa in Latur district. From last 16 years we settled at Aurangabad. We have a nice own home in civilised peaceful society at Aurangabd, Having cultivated 2.4 hector land at native place & also have other assets.

Our relatives are Acharya, Bansode, Gaikwad, Jogdand, Kamble, Kadam, Oval, Potbhare, Samudre, Sarwade, Savant & Waghmare etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Aurangabad Maharashtra. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Washim, Solapur, Osmanabad, Dhule, Malegaon, Ahmednagar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.