The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37034680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thanks for Visiting My Profile !! To Begin with !! Ancestral Origin from Satara !! Born in Mumbai, Schooling from Satara and Graduation from Pune. Working in Aviation Sector.
My Name is Name Visible on Login. Currently working as Airport Manager with Trujet in Mumbai currently but settled in Pune. Before working with Trujet, I was working with Air Costa, Go Airlines as Security Incharge in Port Blair & Srinagar respectively.
I am an Extrovert Person. I am Optimistic because I have Positive Attitude Towards Life. I am Atheist. My Friends know me as a Nut Cracker because I solve their Problems. I handle Stress with Great Patience and with My Hobbies like Listening to Music, Photography and Travelling.
My Family Consist of Three Members. I am currently Staying in Aurangabad due to work and my Younger Sibling is staying in Pune with his wife.
My Partner should be Extrovert & more importantly She should be my Friend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Sufi music, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.