The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36879320 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my son.He is a doctoral researcher at at one of the top ranked university in the world.He is a jovial, simple and honest person who is committed towards his career but pays equal attention to his family.He is looking for a girl who will be more like a best friend who can spend life happily with our happy family. He has plans to live in London for a while thus the girl should be ready to move to London and willing to have a good work experience there. He is a great passionate photographer and world explorer too
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.