The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35455059 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Betul, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my BE in electrical and electronics engineering(EX), PGDCA, BLIS (Running), I belong to betul. Blood group=B+, I am searching only my caste= Buddhist Mahar(SC),birth date- 29/10/2994
About my family,
I have 7 members in my family.4 sister and me. My 3 sister are married and one are doing MBBS. I'm the youngest. My father Mr. Nandlal Name Visible on Login he is currently retired (MPPGCL). and mother (expired)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Betul, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.