The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. I am pursuing a Master in Business Administration from the University of Northampton, having Human resource professional work experience. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record and sporting personality. My father is serving in Indian Army. Clarity, simplicity, caring, communication, and understanding are among the key qualities I believe in. I moved to the United Kingdom in 2021 for professional growth. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust, and friendship would be perfect for me. Please feel free to connect, at moment it is a free account, so I may not able to see your message, you can connect to me through no
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in Germany, India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Poland, Russia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.