The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33092588 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I have completed my IT Diploma and I'm currently living in Reading, United Kingdom. I love traveling and exploring new places. I am looking for a life partner who would understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Nepali
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Human Resources Professional in defense/civil services
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands, Dubai... more
City Living in Ealing, Harrow, Hounslow, London, Newham, Leicester, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.