The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31505559 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are native of Uttar Pradesh living in delhi for last 30 years in nangloi she done schooling in delhi (govt schools) most of the time she stood first in her class sometimes in school. 3 times she cleared All lndia Entrance exam of ICAR & MEDICAL entrance exams. Presently she is preparing to ace Civil services Exam (for IAS cadre). She is fluent in hindi & english and had good understanding of marathi language too. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Shei s kind hearted soft spoken spiritual girl and her complextion is medium. She is looking for a boy who can help her to achieve her Goal and lead a happy and contentful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Punjab, Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.