The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29492370 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..Jay bhim & Thanks for visiting my profile...I have completed my PG in HRM. I enjoy the simple joys n fun life, my nature is down to earth, passionate about my work.

The most important quality I seek in my life partner is that she should love and respect my family as much as she does to her own family.

I like traveling, bike riding, trecking and fitness.

Partner expections -Supportive, well educated and career & family oriented.

About my family - Our native place is Ratnagiri, Lanja. My family staying in Mumbai. My father is retired from his BMC service, mother is housewife, elder brother is an engineer, yonger sister married.

I'm staying in Pune since 7 yrs and working in well known MNC company.

Please get in touch, if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Pune, Mumbai, Ratnagiri
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.