The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29188740 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Hi thank you for visiting my profile.Let me introduce my self. I am Name Visible on Login and belong to a middle class family. Originally I belong to Mumbai and presently working in UAE as H&S Engineer. My family live in Panvel, Navi Mumbai. My ancestors are originally from Ratnagiri (kokan). By education, I have done my PG in Industrial Safety as well as hold international qualification. Presently working at Dubai independently and family live at Panvel, Navi Mumbai. I am looking for partner who would support me in my ups and downs with mutual understanding. As of now i don't have any plans to settle in INDIA but would love to settle in future.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 300,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.