The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28107164 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am born and brought up in Mumbai, India. I completed my B.Tech-M.Tech from IIT Kanpur (Computer Science) in 2013. After working for few years in Bangalore and Pune, I moved to Sunnyvale, California in 2017 on a work permit and have been working with a leading MNC as a Software Developer.

I like to travel on any occasion I get. I started painting a few years ago and am trying my hands on oil paint these days. I am an avid music lover and have learned hindustani flute for 3 years. I love to dance and keep trying new classes around bay area for the same.
I believe in maintaining a healthy mind and body and take measures to eat healthy and exercise regularly. Yoga is my latest addiction.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York
Annual Income USD 150,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.