The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Chhattisgarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her PGDM. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all, she is dusky and slim. We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual.Talking about her preference she after marriage intended work according to shifted location, and preparing for govt exams too, She is looking for a calm and quiet kind of Man who's caring and loyal, if you like her and serious about marriage kindly contact..
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhilai India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in Japan, Denmark, Australia, Canada, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Chhattisgarh
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Bilaspur, Durg, Raipur, Rajnandgaon
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.