The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24065468 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BHM
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hope you are doing great. I graduated in Management from a renowned institution. At present, I am working in Transport Industry.
I consider myself to be a very simple person who values family and happiness. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2012. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Nepali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Nepal
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in USA, Australia
Annual Income Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.