The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This girl is an interesting mix of qualities. She is incredibly booksmart, with a natural curiosity. However, despite her academic intelligence, she can sometimes make questionable decisions and display a lack of common sense, which can make her seem less intelligent in certain situations.

At times, she can be a little crazy and unpredictable, always up for an adventure and willing to take risks. However, she also has lazy tendencies, sometimes preferring to curl up on the couch binge-watching her favorite TV show rather than be active.

But despite her quirks, she is an incredibly loving and caring person, always looking out for those she cares about and showing affection freely. She has a big heart and a warm personality that draws people to her, and she is always ready to lend a listening ear or offer a helping hand.

Overall, this girl is a complex mix of contrasting qualities, but one thing is for sure - she is never boring and always keeps people... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Vancouver, BC, Canada.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Sinhala
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.