The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Herndon, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, my name is Name Visible on Login, and I'm a 29-year-old,currently based in the US, and looking for a partner who's willing to relocate and build a life with me.I'm a divorce, and I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness. I'm looking for someone who can accept my past and is ready to move forward with me. I have a light-hearted and positive attitude towards life, and I believe that a good sense of humor can make even the toughest situations bearable.When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring new places, and trying different cuisines. I'm a foodie at heart, and I love discovering new restaurants and cooking up a storm in the kitchen.I'm looking for a partner who shares my sense of humor and is ready to build a life together. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a positive outlook towards life. I'm open to someone from any background, and I'm looking for a partner who is willing to relocate.If you think we could be a good match, feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.