The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22082158 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Hope you are doing well!

I am a simple, easygoing person with a progressive mindset. Born and brought-up in Pune. I have a master's degree in Clinical Research, currently working as a manager in a pharmaceutical company based out of Bangalore. I am practicing Kathak for many years and I'd like to continue with it .. A pet lover... Have a beautiful companion Yogi (Lab).

I come from a Maharashtrian family, nurtured with moral values & respect for elders.We are a close-knit family and we support each other through thick and thin. I enjoy spending my free time with them and also with my near n dear friends.

Looking for a simple partner who is responsible & has positive attitude towards life.

Thank you for going through my profile..Feel free to contact me if you like my profile.

Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.