The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as fun loving, friendly, carrier oriented and someone who likes to be around people.I like to play Badminton, Photography and I am a passionate language learner. I like to travel and discover new places. I recently moved to the US and I am working for an electric vehicle OEM in Newark, California.
My father was working in Defence sector but unfortunately he passed away in 2011. My mother is a homemaker and I've a sweet younger sister who is working in Barclays as a software engineer. I am looking for a partner who is in the US or want to move here for a long term. Looking for someone who caring, family oriented and easygoing in nature.We are basically from Nashik but we've settled in Pune going on 35 years now. Wish you all the very best for your search. Feel free to get in touch if my profile matches with your expectations.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.