The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19591109 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a brief introduction about me. Currently, I am working in the Hospitality Industry.
My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. I am looking forward to settling down with a partner who shares my values and interests, someone with whom I can always be myself. Searching for a humble soul !!! Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, English
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.