The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18759362 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son has completed MD Tropical Medicine, which is tertiary specialty in itself, from the prestigious and only institute of Tropical medicine in Kolkata. At present he is the only Infectious disease consultant in Mumbai and is practising in various big hospitals in Mumbai. He has also completed a Certificate Course in Diabetes Management and Infectious Diseases.He is also keen to pursue a DM degree.At present his job commitments are1) Incharge ART centre,Lokmanya Tilak Medical College and Hospital, Mumbai in Medicine Department.2) Incharge Medical Officer, Niramay Niketan Hospital, Mankhurd, Mumbai.3) Running Own Consulting Clinic in Sion,MumbaiOnly MBBS and post MBBS MD/ MS degrees are preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.