The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18384013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MBBS and presently working as Resident Medical Officer. A determined woman, she has always been keen on serving others to the best of her abilities. Humanity is above all religion for her, and she is always a step ahead in fulfilling her responsibilities. She aspires to establish her own hospital in future. Independent in thoughts, she tends to live life with positivity. By nature, she is an ambivert, fun-loving and compassionate with a happy disposition. Being well-organized is something she precisely follows at her workplace. Though her job may be demanding at times, she strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

Furthermore, she likes listening to classical music, swimming and reading books. She actively engages in gymnastics as it helps her stay flexible. Dancing is her avid hobby. She loves cooking and mostly relishes homemade food. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Malaysia for a solo trip. She wishes to explore the world in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Amravati. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.