The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16670141 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Jabalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a confident and self driven individual, she has been raised with strong family values and belongs to an open minded family. She is currently working in a company of Indore to gain professional knowledge.
She love's playing badminton, singing & cooking. She is a kind hearted, also responsible, carrying, lovable, respectful.

We want a good person for her as she is fun loving.


Category: General
DOB: 13 May 1993
TIME: 11:55 AM
PLACE: Jabalpur (M.P)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jabalpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Katni, Jabalpur, Indore, Bhopal, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.