The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. At present, I work as a Hardware & Networking professional.I am a strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. Thank you for taking an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in London
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.