The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11442588 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in London. My parents come from Kathmandu Nepal and settled in the UK in late eighties after my father retired from the British Forces. I have completed my Masters in music and sound engineering and currently working in music industry. I have two older sisters and both work as scientists in government sector. I love music, play guitar and have my own music rock metal band as my hobby. I look forward to meeting one with whom I can share my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, English
Lives in Kingston Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Nepalese

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Entertainment Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • SportsMartial Arts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Ealing, Harrow, Hounslow, London, Newham, Redbridge, Leicester... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.