The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09825632 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Divorced (More than 3 Children, living together)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Bracknell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has completed her Bachelors.Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of her personality.I envision my daughter's life-partner to be good in nature with modest upbringing and importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto AUD 40,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.